Weekly Events and Meetings Reminder!

Good Afternoon Patriots!

Below are meetings and events for week ending June 28, 2014.

Please use the links if provided to get time and additional details.

Meetings

6/24/14 – Beaches & Ponte Vedra Community Group Meeting http://fctpcommunity.org/events/beaches-ponte-vedra-beach-community...

6/24/14 – Let Freedom Sing Rehearsal  http://fctpcommunity.org/events/let-freedom-sing-rehearsal-21

6/24/14 – Westside Community Group  http://fctpcommunity.org/events/westside-community-group-5

6/25/14 - Membership Action Team  http://fctpcommunity.org/events/membership-action-team-15

6/26/14 – Lunch Bunch http://fctpcommunity.org/events/thursday-lunch-bunch-683

Events

TONIGHT!! 6/19/14 – Juneteenth Annual Celebration  http://fctpcommunity.org/events/juneteeth-annual-celebration

6/21/14 – Campaign Management Workshop-Miami FL http://fctpcommunity.org/events/campaign-management-workshop-in-mia...

6/21/14  All American Family Fun Community Event with Glo Smith http://fctpcommunity.org/events/all-american-fun-family-community-e...

6/27/14 – Clara White Mission  (happens every Friday)   http://www.clarawhitemission.org/Programs/clara_at_Cathedral.aspx

6/28/14 – Northeast Florida Congressional Update  http://fctpcommunity.org/events/northeast-florida-congressional-update

 

SAVE THE DATE

7/19/14 – D.C. IS A MESS – You are invited! Bring your Broom!  http://fctpcommunity.org/events/d-c-is-a-mess-you-are-invited

7/22/14  Glenn Beck.."We Will not Conform" movie http://fctpcommunity.org/events/glenn-beck-we-will-not-conform-movie

8/26/14 – Primary Election – Lots of activity leading up to the Primary.  Join us or do what you can on your own http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/2014-key-election-events 

Check the Events listings on the website often as things are updated daily.

We hope you will find this reminder helpful. Enjoy your weekend!!

As always, if you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact the FCTP Headquarters at 904/683-3945, or email Admin@firstcoastteaparty.org.

Babs Jordan

FCTP Office

Admin@firstcoastteaparty.org

Views: 171

Comment

You need to be a member of First Coast Tea Party to add comments!

Join First Coast Tea Party

National Debt Clock

  

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts.

You may contact us at:

First Coast Tea Party
1205 Salt Creek Island Dr
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
904-392-7475

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

Collecting for our Bahamian Neighbors

Good morning!

We spent last week wondering if we would be hit by Hurricane Dorian.  Thankfully we were spared.  However, the Bahamas were not so lucky.  I am sure you have seen the devastation there.

My daughter has a friend (a nurse) who is arranging multiple trips to the area and will be collecting supplies to take to those areas.  If you would like to help, we will collect things at…

Continue

Posted by Babs Jordan on September 6, 2019 at 9:38am — 1 Comment

© 2020   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service