COUNTY GOVERNMENT - Northeast Florida

                               COUNTY GOVERNMENT- NE FLORIDA

                                   Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau & St Johns Counties

BAKER COUNTY http://www.bakercountyfl.org/commissioners.php 55 N.3rd St., Macclenny, FL 32063 (904) 259-3613 or FAX (904) 259-7610                               

Baker County Manager - C. J. Thompson, (904) 259-5123, email cj.thompson@bakercountyfl.org

Baker County Commissioners

District 1 - James A. Croft, email james.croft@bakercountyfl.org

District 2 - Jimmy Anderson, email jimmy.anderson@bakercountyfl.org

District 3 - Cathy Rhoden, email cathy.rhoden@bakercountyfl.org

District 4 - James G. Bennett, email james.bennett@bakercountyfl.org

District 5- Bobby Steele, email bobby.steele@bakercountyfl.org

Baker County Superintendent of Schools - Sherrie Raulerson (904)  259-6251

Baker County School Board Phone (904) 259-6251   392 S. Blvd. E, Macclenny, FL

District 1 - Tiffany Harvey McInarnay, (904) 259-6251, email

District 2 - Dean Griffis . (904) ( 259-6319, email dean.griffis@bakerk12.org

District 3 - Paula T. Barton,  (904) 259-3553, email  paula.barton@bakerk12.org
District 4 - Charlie Burnett, (904) 259-6627, email charlie.burnett@bakerk12.org

District 5 - Patricia Weeks, Chairperson, (904) 259-3674, email patricia.weeks@bakerk12.org

Baker County Supervisor of Elections - Nita D. Crawford http//www.bakerelections.com,  32 N. 5th St., P.O. Box 505, Macclenny, FL 32063   Phone (904) 259-6339          FAX (904) 259-2799   email: vote@bakercountyfl.org 

CLAY COUNTY  Clay County Manager - Lorin Mock, Orange Park/Green Cove Springs  (904) 269/284-6347 or  Kingsley Lake (904) 533-2111 or  Keystone Heights(352)473-2112 or 473-3711

Complete email form at: http://www.claycountygov.com/county-manager

Clay County Commissioners, PO Box 1366., Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

District 1 - Mike Cella, Chairman GCS Phone (904) 284-6394, OP Phone (904) 269-6394 or Cell (904) 234-4630,  email: mike.cella@claycountygov.com

District 2 - Wayne Bolla,  (904) 278-4701 or Cell (904) 610-8284 email:  wayne.bolla@claycountygov.com

District 3 - Diane Hutchings, GCS (904) 284-6393 or Cell:  (904) 657-1594, email:  diane.hutchings@claycountygov.com

 District 4 - Gavin Rollins, GCS (904) 284-6384 or Orange Park (904) 269-6384 email:  Gavin.rollins@claycountygov.com

District 5 - Gayward Hendry, GCS: (904) 284-6385 or Orange Park (904) 269-6385, Cell (904) 673-8892, email:  gayward.hendry@claycountygov.com

Clay County School Board - http://oneclay.net/contact-us/   Meet at Teacher In-Service Center on campus of Fleming Island High School

District 1 - Janice Kerekes, Phone (904) 571-9618, email:  jkerekes@mail.clay.k12.fl.us

District 2 - Carol Studdard, Phone (904) 264-9649, email:  cstuddard@mail.clay.k12.fl.us

 District 3 - Tina Bullock, email: tina.bullock@myoneclay.net

District 4 - Mary Bolla, email:  mary.bolla@myoneclay.net

District 5 - Ashley Gilhousen, (904) 679-9169 email:  algilhousen@oneclay.net

Clay County Supervisor of Elections - Chris H. Chambless
https://www.clayelections.com/; 500 N. Orange Ave., Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Phone: 904 269-6350 FAX: 904 284-0935 email:  mail@claycountyelections.com 

DUVAL COUNTY - 117 W. Duval St., Jacksonville, FL 32202

Duval Mayor Lenny Curry, Phone (904) 630-1776, email: MayorLennyCurry@coj.net

City Council

District 1 - Joyce Morgan, Phone (904) 630-1389, email: JoycemMorgan@coj.net

District 2 - Al Ferraro , Phone (904) 630-1392, email: Ferraro@coj.net

District 3 - Aaron Bowman, Phone (904) 630-1386, email: ABowman@coj.net

District 4 - Scott Wilson, Phone (904) 630-1394, email: SWilson@coj.net

District 5 - Lori N. Boyer, Phone (904) 630-1382, email:  LBoyer@coj.net

District 6 - Matt Schellenberg, Phone (904) 630-1388, email: MattS@coj.net

 District 7 - Reggie Gaffney, Phone (904) 630-1384, email:  RGaffney@coj.net

District 8 - Ju'Coby Pittman,  (904) 630-1385, email: JPittman@coj.net

District 9 - Garrett Dennis, Phone (904) 630-1395, email:  GarrettD@coj.net

District 10 - Terrance Freeman, Phone (904) 630-1684, email:  TFreeman@coj.net

District 11 - Danny Becton, Phone (904) 630-1383, email: DBecton@coj.net

 District 12 - Randy White, Phone (904) 630-1380, email:   RandyWhite@coj.net

District 13 - Bill Gulliford, Phone (904) 630-1397, email:  Gulliford@coj.net 

District 14 - Jim Love, Phone (904) 630-1390, email:  JimLove@coj.net  

At Large Group 1 - Anna Brosche, Phone (904) 630-1393, email: ABrosche@coj.net

At Large Group 2 - John R. Crescimbeni, Phone (904) 630-1381, email: JRC@coj.net

At Large Group 3 - Tommy Hazouri, Phone (904) 630-1396, email: THazouri@coj.net

At Large Group 4 - Greg Anderson, Phone (904) 630-1398, email:   GAnderson@coj.net  

At Large Group 5 - Sam Newby, Phone (904) 630-1387, email:  SNewby@coj.net

Duval County School Board

1701 Prudential Dr., Room 642, Jacksonville, FL 32207 - FAX (904) 390-2237

http://www.duvalschools.org/static/aboutdcps/schoolboard/contact.asp

How to Contact the Board Office

E-Mail:

Phone:

  • District 1 - The Honorable Cheryl Grymes | 390-2371
  • District 2 - The Honorable Scott Shine | 390-2386
  • District 3 - The Honorable Ashley Smith Juarez | 390-2239
  • District 4 - The Honorable Paula D. Wright | 390-2374
  • District 5 - The Honorable Warren A. Jones | 390-2372
  • District 6 - The Honorable Becki Couch | 390-2373
  • District 7 - The Honorable Lori Hershey | 390-2375

Current Chairman & Vice-Chairman - 2016-2017:

  • Chairman - The Honorable Paula D. Wright
  • Vice-Chairman - The Honorable Ashley Smith Juarez

Duval Supervisor of Election - Mike Hogan   Website:  www.duvalelections.com 105 E. Monore St., Jacksonville, FL 32202                                                        Phone: (904) 630-1414    FAX: (904) 630-2910 email:  mhogan@coj.net


NASSAU COUNTY, 96135 Nassau Place, Suite 1, Yulee, FL 32097

Nassau County Manager - Michael Mullin (904) 530-6010 or Toll Free: (866) 474-1446 FAX (904) 321-5784, email  mmullin@nassaucountyfl.com

Nassau County Commissioners

District 1 - Daniel B. Leeper, Vice Chair Cell (904) 430-3868, email

dleeper@nassaucountyfl.com

District 2 - Aaron C. Bell, Cell (904) 451-4094, email acbell@nassaucountyfl.com

Distinct 3 - Pat Edwards, Chairman, Cell (904) 335-0260, email pedwards@nassaucountyfl.com

District 4 - Thomas R. Ford, Cell (904) 451-0766, email tford@nassaucountyfl.com

District 5 - Justin M. Taylor, Chairman, (904) 625-5624, email jtaylor@nassaucountyfl.com

Nassau County School Board (904) 491-9900, 1201 Atlantic Ave, Fernandina Beach, 32034

District 1  - Donna Martin, Chairman, Home: 261-9015, email:  martindo@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 2 - Gail Cook, Vice-Chairman, Home: (904) 261-9127 email: cookga@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 3 - Jamie Deonas, Cell (904) 753-4076, email deonasja@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 4 - Russell Johnson, Phone (904) 845-4654, email: johnsonru@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 5 - Lisa Braddock, Home (904) 879-9396, Cell (904) 507-9522 email: braddockli@nassau.k12.fl.us

Nassau Supervisor of Elections - Vicki P. Cannon   http:www.votenassau.com 416 Centre St., Fernandina Beach, FL 32043 & 96135 Nassau Pl, Yulee, FL 32097 Phone: (904) 491-7500 or (866) 260-4301    FAX: (904) 432-1400                    Email:  info@votenassau.com 

 

ST JOHNS COUNTY, 500 San Sebastian View, St Augustine, FL 32084

St Johns County Administrator Michael D. Wanchick (904) 209-0530  email: mwanchick@sjfl.us

St Johns County Commissioners

District 1 - James K Johns, Phone (904) 209-0301, Cell (904) 615-7437, email : bccd1@sjcfl.us

District 2 -  Jeb Smith, Vice-Chair, Phone (904) 209-0302 or Cell  (904) 325-4182,

email bcc2jsmith@sjcfl.us

District 3 - Pat M Waldron, Chariman Phone (904) 209-0303 or Cell (904) 436-3973, email  bccd3@sjcfl.us

District 4  -Jeremiah Ray Blocker,  (904) 209-0304 or Cell (904) 679-2620, email  bccd4@sjcfl.us

District 5 - Henry Dean, (904) 209-0305 or Cell (904) 325-3924, email bccd5@sjcfl.us


St Johns County School Board, 40 Orange Street, St. Augustine, FL 32084 http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/admin/board/

District 1 - Beverly Slough, Phone (904) 547-7510, email: sloughb@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 2 - Thomas L. Allen, Jr., Phone (904) 547-7510, email:  allent@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 3 - Bill Mignon, Phone (904) 547-7510, email:  mignonb@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 4 - Kelly Barrera, (904) 547-7510, email kelly.barrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

District 5 - Patrick Canan, Phone (904) 547-7510, email:  patrick.canan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

St. Johns Supervisor of Election - Vicky Oakes  Email:  voakes@votesjc.com 4455 Avenue A, #101, St. Augustine, FL 32095  FAX:  (904) 823-2249           Phone: (904) 823-2238 or (888) 960-2959  website: http://www.votesjc.com

 

 

 

National Debt Clock

  

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts.

You may contact us at:

First Coast Tea Party
1205 Salt Creek Island Dr
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
904-392-7475

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

Collecting for our Bahamian Neighbors

Good morning!

We spent last week wondering if we would be hit by Hurricane Dorian.  Thankfully we were spared.  However, the Bahamas were not so lucky.  I am sure you have seen the devastation there.

My daughter has a friend (a nurse) who is arranging multiple trips to the area and will be collecting supplies to take to those areas.  If you would like to help, we will collect things at…

Continue

Posted by Babs Jordan on September 6, 2019 at 9:38am — 1 Comment

© 2019   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service