COUNTY GOVERNMENT - Northeast Florida

                               COUNTY GOVERNMENT- NE FLORIDA

                                   Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau & St Johns Counties

BAKER COUNTY http://www.bakercountyfl.org/board/ 55 N.3rd St., Macclenny, FL 32063 (904) 259-3613 or FAX (904) 259-7610                               

Baker County Manager - C. J. Thompson, (904) 259-5123, email cj.thompson@bakercountyfl.org

Baker County Commissioners

District 1 - James A. Croft, email james.croft@bakercountyfl.org

District 2 - Jimmy Anderson, email jimmy.anderson@bakercountyfl.org

District 3 - Gordon Crews, email gordon.crews@bakercountyfl.org

District 4 - James G. Bennett, email james.bennett@bakercountyfl.org

District 5- Mark Hartley, email mark.hartley@bakercountyfl.org

Baker County Superintendent of Schools - Sherrie Raulerson (904)  259-6251

Baker County School Board Phone (904) 259-6251   392 S. Blvd. E, Macclenny, FL

District 1 - Earl Dwight Crews, Vice-Chairperson, (904) 275-2112, email dwight.crews@bakerk12.org

District 2 - Dean Griffis . (904) ( 259-6319, email dean.griffis@bakerk12.org

District 3 - Paula T. Barton,  (904) 259-3553, email  paula.barton@bakerk12.org
District 4 - Charlie Burnett, (904) 259-6627, email charlie.burnett@bakerk12.org

District 5 - Patricia Weeks, Chairperson, (904) 259-3674, email patricia.weeks@bakerk12.org

Baker County Supervisor of Elections - Nita D. Crawford http//www.bakerelections.com,  32 N. 5th St., P.O. Box 505, Macclenny, FL 32063   Phone (904) 259-6339          FAX (904) 259-2799   email: vote@bakercountyfl.org 

CLAY COUNTY  Clay County Manager - Stephanie C. Kopelousos, Orange Park/Green Cove Springs  (904) 269/284-6347 or  Kingsley Lake (904) 533-2111 or  Keystone Heights(352)473-2112 or 473-3711

Complete email form at: http://www.claycountygov.com/county-manager

Clay County Commissioners, PO Box 1366., Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

District 1 - Wendell Davis, GCS Phone (904) 284-6394 or OP Phone (904) 269-6394 or Cell (904) 234-4630,  email: wendell.davis@claycountygov.com

District 2 - Wayne Bolla,  (904) 278-4701 or Cell (904) 610-8284 email:  wayne.bolla@claycountygov.com

District 3 - Diane Hutchings, GCS (904) 284-6393 or Cell:  (904) 657-1594, email:  diane.hutchings@claycountygov.com

 District 4 - Gavin Rollins, GCS (904) 284-6384 or Orange Park (904) 269-6384 email:  Gavin.rollins@claycountygov.com

District 5 - Ronnie Robinson, Green Cove Springs: (904) 284-6385 or Orange Park (904) 269-6385 email:  ronnie.robinson@claycountygov.com

Clay County School Board - http://oneclay.net/contact-us/   Meet at Teacher In-Service Center on campus of Fleming Island High School

District 1 - Janice Kerekes, Phone (904) 571-9618, email:  jkerekes@mail.clay.k12.fl.us

District 2 - Carol Studdard, Phone (904) 264-9649, email:  cstuddard@mail.clay.k12.fl.us

 District 3 - Betsy Condon, (904) 510-0516 email: eacondon@oneclay.net

District 4 - Johnna McKinnon, (904) 463-7783,  email:  jlmckinnon@oneclay.net

District 5 - Ashley Gilhousen, (904) 679-9169 email:  algilhousen@oneclay.net

Clay County Supervisor of Elections - Chris H. Chambless
http://www.clayelections.com  500 N. Orange Ave., Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Phone: 904 269-6350 FAX: 904 284-0935 email:  mail@claycountyelections.com 

DUVAL COUNTY - 117 W. Duval St., Jacksonville, FL 32202

Duval Mayor Lenny Curry, Phone (904) 630-1776, email: MayorLennyCurry@coj.net

City Council

District 1 - Joyce Morgan, Phone (904) 630-1389, email: JoycemMorgan@coj.net

District 2 - Al Ferraro , Phone (904) 630-1392, email: Ferraro@coj.net

District 3 - Aaron Bowman, Phone (904) 630-1386, email: ABowman@coj.net

District 4 - Scott Wilson, Phone (904) 630-1394, email: SWilson@coj.net

District 5 - Lori N. Boyer, Phone (904) 630-1382, email:  LBoyer@coj.net

District 6 - Matt Schellenberg, Phone (904) 630-1388, email: MattS@coj.net

 District 7 - Reggie Gaffney, Phone (904) 630-1384, email:  RGaffney@coj.net

District 8 - Katrina Brown,  (904) 630-1385, email: KBrown@coj.net

District 9 - Garrett Dennis, Phone (904) 630-1395, email:  GarrettD@coj.net

District 10 - Reginald L. Brown, Phone (904) 630-1684, email:  RBrown@coj.net

District 11 - Danny Becton, Phone (904) 630-1383, email: DBecton@coj.net

 District 12 - Doyle Carter, Phone (904) 630-1380, email:   DoyleC@coj.net 

District 13 - Bill Gulliford, Phone (904) 630-1397, email:  Gulliford@coj.net 

District 14 - Jim Love, Phone (904) 630-1390, email:  JimLove@coj.net  

At Large Group 1 - Anna Brosche, Phone (904) 630-1393, email: ABrosche@coj.net

At Large Group 2 - John R. Crescimbeni, Phone (904) 630-1381, email: JRC@coj.net

At Large Group 3 - Tommy Hazouri, Phone (904) 630-1396, email: THazouri@coj.net

At Large Group 4 - Greg Anderson, Phone (904) 630-1398, email:   GAnderson@coj.net  

At Large Group 5 - Sam Newby, Phone (904) 630-1387, email:  SNewby@coj.net

Duval County School Board

1701 Prudential Dr., Room 642, Jacksonville, FL 32207 - FAX (904) 390-2237

http://www.duvalschools.org/static/aboutdcps/schoolboard/contact.asp

How to Contact the Board Office

E-Mail:

Phone:

  • District 1 - The Honorable Cheryl Grymes | 390-2371
  • District 2 - The Honorable Scott Shine | 390-2386
  • District 3 - The Honorable Ashley Smith Juarez | 390-2239
  • District 4 - The Honorable Paula D. Wright | 390-2374
  • District 5 - The Honorable Warren A. Jones | 390-2372
  • District 6 - The Honorable Becki Couch | 390-2373
  • District 7 - The Honorable Lori Hershey | 390-2375

Current Chairman & Vice-Chairman - 2016-2017:

  • Chairman - The Honorable Paula D. Wright
  • Vice-Chairman - The Honorable Ashley Smith Juarez

Duval Supervisor of Election - Mike Hogan   Website:  www.duvalelections.com 105 E. Monore St., Jacksonville, FL 32202                                                        Phone: (904) 630-1414    FAX: (904) 630-2910 email:  mhogan@coj.net


NASSAU COUNTY, 96135 Nassau Place, Suite 1, Yulee, FL 32097

Nassau County Manager - Ted Selby, (904) 530-6010 or Toll Free: (866) 474-1446 FAX (904) 321-5784, email  tselby@nassaucountyfl.com

Nassau County Commissioners

District 1 - Daniel B. Leeper, Cell (904) 430-3868, email

dleeper@nassaucountyfl.com

District 2 - Stephen W. Kelley, Cell (904) 556-0241, email skelley@nassaucountyfl.com

Distinct 3 - Pat Edwards, Chairman, Cell (904) 335-0260, email pedwards@nassaucountyfl.com

District 4 - George V. Spicer, Cell (904) 568-3409, email gspicer@nassaucountyfl.com

District 5 - Walter J. Boatright, Vice Chairman, Cell  904) 753-0141, email wboatwright@nassaucountyfl.com

Nassau County School Board (904) 491-9900, 1201 Atlantic Ave, Fernandina Beach, 32034

District 1  - Donna Martin, Chairman, Home: 261-9015, email:  martindo@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 2 - Gail Cook, Home: (904) 261-9127 email: cookga@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 3 - Jamie Deonas, Cell (904) 753-4076, email deonasja@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 4 - Kimberly Fahlgren Home: (904) 235-9638 email: kimberly.fahlgren@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 5 - Kathy Burns , Vice-Chairman, Home: (904) 879-4781 Fax: (904) 879-5445  email: burnska@nassau.k12.fl.us

Nassau Supervisor of Elections - Vicki P. Cannon   http:www.votenassau.com 416 Centre St., Fernandina Beach, FL 32043 & 96135 Nassau Pl, Yulee, FL 32097 Phone: (904) 491-7500 or (866) 260-4301    FAX: (904) 432-1400                    Email:  info@votenassau.com 

 

ST JOHNS COUNTY, 500 San Sebastian View, St Augustine, FL 32084

St Johns County Administrator Michael D. Wanchick (904) 209-0530  email: mwanchick@sjfl.us

St Johns County Commissioners

District 1 - Vacant, Phone (904) 209-0301, email : bccd1@sjcfl.us

District 2 -  Jeb Smith, Vice-Chair, Phone  (904) 209-0302 or Cell  (904) 325-4182,

email bcc2jsmith@sjcfl.us

District 3 - Bill McClure, (904) 209-0303 or Cell  (904) 501-0052, email  bccd3@sjcfl.us

District 4  -Jay Morris,  (904) 209-0304 or Cell (904) 814-9403, email  bccd4@sjcfl.us

District 5 - Rachael L. Bennett, Chair,  (904) 209-0305 or Cell (904) 315-7260, email bccd5@sjcfl.us


St Johns County School Board, 40 Orange Street, St. Augustine, FL 32084 http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/admin/board/

District 1 - Beverly Slough, Phone (904) 547-7510, email: sloughb@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 2 - Thomas L. Allen, Jr., Phone (904) 547-7510, email:  allent@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 3 - Bill Mignon, Phone (904) 547-7510, email:  mignonb@stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 4 - Kelly Barrera, (904) 547-7510, email kelly.barrera@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

District 5 - Patrick Canan, Phone (904) 547-7510, email:  patrick.canan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

St. Johns Supervisor of Election - Vicky Oakes  Email:  voakes@votesjc.com 4455 Avenue A, #101, St. Augustine, FL 32095  FAX:  (904) 823-2249           Phone: (904) 823-2238 or (888) 960-2959  website: http://www.votesjc.com

 

 

 

Support Us


          To Make a Donation

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization financed primarily by its members. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts. Your donations make a difference. Donations are not tax-deductible.

If you would like to make a contribution to this worthy cause please send your check or money order to the address below. Please consider a monthly donation and  click on the Donate button to contribute with PayPal if you have an existing PayPal account or by credit card if you do not have a PayPal account.

First Coast Tea Party
731 Duval Station Rd, Suite 107-171
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-392-7475

 

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

Your Monday Morning Tea: A COUNTER GOVERNMENT AT WORK - THE WHISTLE BLOWER - DEVIN NUNES - MUST HEAR FROM US..

Credits:  WND  3/24

Freedom Watch

INTRODUCING MORNING TEA

"When you look at the world today,

What is your point of view?"……

Continue

Posted by FCTP on March 26, 2017 at 4:30pm — 9 Comments

© 2017   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service