Weekly Events and Meetings Reminder!

Good Afternoon Patriots!

Below are meetings and events for week ending June 14, 2014. Lots to do this coming week! Please use the links if provided to get time and additional details.

Meetings

6/9/14 – Election Strategy Briefing  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/election-strategy-briefing-2  

6/9/14 – San Jose-Lakewood-San Marco Community Group  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/san-jose-lakewood-san-marco-com...

6/9/14 – Northside Community Group  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/northside-community-meeting-20

6/11/14 – Mandarin-Julington Creek Community Group Meeting http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/fctp-mandarin-julington-creek-m...

6/12/14 – Lunch Bunch http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/event/listByDate?date=2014-06-12

6/12/14 – Election Strategy Briefing http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/election-strategy-briefing-3

Events

6/7/14 – Liberty Summit  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/liberty-summit-to-be-held-in-ja...

6/7/14 – Northside Walk & Knock   https://www.facebook.com/events/312361278929496/

6/7/14 – All Hands on Deck/AFP  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/all-hands-on-deck-afp-national-...

6/7/14 – Rally for US Marine Andrew Tahmooressi held in Mexico http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/john-knight

6/7/14 – Citizen Roadside Rally-Common Core (Fruit Cove) http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/citizens-roadside-rally-common-...

6/9/14 – Knights of Columbus 95th Anniversary (FCTP attended) http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/knights-of-columbus-95th-annive...

6/10/14 – Find Your Niche  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/find-your-niche

6/11/14 – Welcome Home Herb Griffin - http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/welcome-home-tribute-for-herb-g... Join us at the Jacksonville International Airport!!

6/13/14 – Clara White Mission (FCTP attended event every Friday)   http://www.clarawhitemission.org/Programs/clara_at_Cathedral.aspx

6/14/14 – The Great Rifle Raffle (event is being held on the 14th, raffle tickets on sale NOW)  Come to the FCTP Office or see your Community Group Leader for tickets!   http://fctpcommunity.org/events/the-great-rifle-raffle

SAVE THE DATE

6/16/14 –“Turning values into Votes” with K Carl Smith (the conservative messenger) http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/turning-values-into-votes-with-...

6/19/14 – Juneteeth Annual Celebration  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/juneteeth-annual-celebration

8/26/14 – Primary Election – Lots of activity leading up to the Primary. Join us or do what you can on your own http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/2014-key-election-events 

We need help with Candidate Research! Contact John Sauer (sauer_john@att.net) if you have a little time to help out.

Check the Events listings on the website often as things are updated daily.

We hope you will find this reminder helpful. Enjoy your weekend!!

As always, if you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact the FCTP Headquarters at 904/683-3945, or email Babs at Admin@firstcoastteaparty.org.

Views: 183

Comment

You need to be a member of First Coast Tea Party to add comments!

Join First Coast Tea Party

National Debt Clock

  

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts.

You may contact us at:

First Coast Tea Party
1205 Salt Creek Island Dr
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
904-392-7475

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

Collecting for our Bahamian Neighbors

Good morning!

We spent last week wondering if we would be hit by Hurricane Dorian.  Thankfully we were spared.  However, the Bahamas were not so lucky.  I am sure you have seen the devastation there.

My daughter has a friend (a nurse) who is arranging multiple trips to the area and will be collecting supplies to take to those areas.  If you would like to help, we will collect things at…

Continue

Posted by Babs Jordan on September 6, 2019 at 9:38am — 1 Comment

© 2020   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service