Weekly Events and Meetings Reminder!

Good Afternoon Patriots!

Below are meetings and events for week ending August 9, 2014.

Please use the links if provided to get time and additional details.

Candidate Interviews are now posted! Go to the link on the website front page! 

Meetings

8/11/14 – Northside Community Group http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/northside-community-meeting-22

8/11/14 – Beaches Community Group (meeting cancelled – attendance at City Commission is requested) http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/atlantic-beach-city-commission-...

8/12/14 – St. Johns School Board http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/st-johns-county-school-board-me...

8/12/14 – Jacksonville City Council http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/jacksonville-city-council-meeti...

8/13/14 – Mandarin/Julington Creek Community Group http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/mandarin-julington-creek-commun...

8/14/14 – Lunch Bunch – http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/thursday-lunch-bunch-765

Events

8/9/14 – Bear Witness-Give Me Liberty http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/bear-witness-central-restoring-...

8/11/14 – Atlantic City Commission http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/atlantic-beach-city-commission-...

8/15/14 – Clara White Mission http://www.clarawhitemission.org/Programs/clara_at_Cathedral.aspx

8/16/14 – Gilchrist County Ice Cream Social  http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/jacksonville-city-council-meeti...

SAVE THE DATE

8/19/14 – Town Hall Meeting With Aaron Bean http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/town-hall-meeting-with-state-se...

8/26/14 – Primary Election – Lots of activity leading up to the Primary.  Join us or do what you can on your own http://www.fctpcommunity.org/events/2014-key-election-events 

9/17/14 – Constitution Day (details to be added– check back soon)

10/23-10/25 – Black Expo Jacksonville  http://fctpcommunity.org/events/florida-black-expo

Check the Events listings on the website often as things are updated daily. We are happy to post events leading up to the election if we are aware of them. I can also show you how to post them yourself. Give me a call!

We hope you will find this reminder helpful. Enjoy your weekend!!

As always, if you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact the FCTP Headquarters at 904/683-3945, or email Admin@firstcoastteaparty.org.

Babs Jordan

FCTP Office

Office Hours 10am-3pm M-Th

Admin@firstcoastteaparty.org

Views: 120

Comment

You need to be a member of First Coast Tea Party to add comments!

Join First Coast Tea Party

National Debt Clock

  

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts.

You may contact us at:

First Coast Tea Party
1205 Salt Creek Island Dr
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
904-392-7475

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

Republicans to email on City Council

Sorry, I know you could have used this information yesterday...

Here are the Republicans on City Council that should be voting with their party for the good of our City.  Below the list are their email addresses to copy and paste to let them know how excited you are that they have the opportunity to represent you by voting in a conservative leader who shares our values, which is why you voted for…

Continue

Posted by Babs Jordan on May 26, 2020 at 6:52am

© 2020   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service